हंसराज महाविद्यालय

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय महात्मा हंसराज मार्ग, मलकागंज, दिल्ली - 110007 दुरभाष: 01127667458, 27667747

ई-मेल : principal hrc@yahoo.com

वेबसाइट : www.hansrajcollege.ac.in



HANS RAJ COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Mahatma Hansraj Marg Malkaganj, Delhi - 110007 Tel.: 01127667458, 27667747

E-mail: principal_hre@yahoo.com Website: www.hansrajcollege.ac.in

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A++' GRADE COLLEGE

Date: 09.12.2023

Notice

A live webcast of "Viksit Bharat @2047: Voice of Youth" consultation program to be launched by Hon'able Prime Minister on 11.12.2023 at 10:30 A.M. will take place in the Innovation Plaza at the 2nd Floor of Library, Hansraj College. All the teaching and non-teaching staff members and students are cordially invited to watch the live webcast of this momentous occasion. The event will be live webcast on pmindiawebcast.nic.in

> Prof. (Dr.) Rama Principal Hansraj College University of Dethi

Viksit Bharat Utsav

Viksit Bharat @2047: Voice of Youth

Report

Viksit Bharat@2047 is the vision of the Government of India to make India a developed nation by 2047, the 100th year of its independence. On December 11, 2023 at 10 30 am Live webcast of Viksit Bharat@2047: Voice of Youth launch was organised at Innovation Plaza, 2nd Floor Library, Hansraj College, which was attended by about 100 students, staff and faculty members.

Honourable Minister of Education Shri Dharmendra Pradhan ji welcomed our Honourable Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi ji, the Governors and eminent dignitaries from the education sector on the momentous occasion of the launch of Viksit Bharat@2047. Throughout the program, Prime Minister Modi spoke to Vice Chancellors of Universities, Heads of Institutes, and faculty members during workshops held at Raj Bhawans across the country, signifying the commencement of this initiative.

The vision of Viksit Bharat @2047 aims to transform India into a developed nation by the year 2047, marking the centenary of its independence. This overarching vision encompasses multiple facets of development, encompassing economic prosperity, social advancement, environmental sustainability, and effective governance. Prime Minister urged not to stop working until this dream is realised. Progress of people will translate into progress of the nation and thus, Prime Minister Modi emphasized the significance of educational institutions in shaping an individual's personality, stating that a nation achieves development only through the progress of its people.

For Bharat, Amrit Kaal has come at the right time when country is making quantum leaps. The Prime Minister reiterated that the inspiring struggle for freedom serves as a motivational source. He emphasized that every effort, be it Satyagrah, the revolutionary path, non-cooperation, swadeshi, or social and educational reforms during that era, was directed towards the attainment of freedom and gave rise to esteemed institutions/universities and strengthening the motivation for youth towards the goal of independence. Likewise, he appealed to the educators all over the country to channelise the energy of today's youth towards this goal of Developed India by encouraging 'out of the box' thinking and suggesting ideas for change on five themes. It was announced that best 10 ideas that will direct the country and the youth will be awarded.

This effort to involve the youth in this transformative journey will have multiplier impacts on the country where the planning process will be decentralized and not restricted to only government. Youth is both an agent and beneficiary of change and thus, he insisted on involving the youth in determining the next 25 years. The Prime Minister also encouraged educators to become role models and along with degrees, additionally emphasize the improvement of the skills.

The Prime Minister concluded by stating that this campaign is a tremendous opportunity to shape the future of the nation. He urged everyone to submit their suggestions to contribute further to the magnificence of Viksit Bharat.

Some photographs of the event are attached herewith:









Vikcit B	harat @2047 Utsav	ATTENDANCE Sheet	
	Innovation Plaza, Above I	ihrani Hansrai Callana	
		Library, Hansraj College	
Date: 1	1th December,2023	Time:- 10:30 am	
5 No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Vijay Rani	Vice brinipal	Van
2	Dr. Alka Kakkaz	Associate Brof	
3	Me Sound Gepta	Convenor (Associately) - Sonall pta
4	Ms. Madnis	The state of the s	Haden.
5			100
6	Surbhi Jain	Program Director,Add on courses	
7	Geeta Mittal	Operation Incharge	Geela Mittal
8	Akash Sanghwan	Faculty	Rojuan
9	Tina Gupta	Placement Incharge	Tive.
10	Vijay		May
11	Sneha Chugh		2
12	Erica Saini		Exica
13	Aaryan Walia		Arriva.
14	Harsimran Kaur		(H
15	Dhaya Chandran		Dhaye
16	Manav Gupta		Mango Gupla
17	Navin singh		1 auch
18	Shivam Bansal		8
19	Aditya Sharma		aditua
20	Princess Khushi		Princess
21	Shashank Shekhar		Shashank
22	Aryan Wadhwa		Amar.
23	Sajal Jain		200
24	Manya Dhawan		Hatravar
25	Rose		ROSE
26	Nihal		Nihal
27	Akshay Kumar		Akshay
28	Vishal Bhatia		Vislal
.9	Hitesh Jain		Hitesh.
0	Piyush Kuthal	,	tiresh ke that
1	Simarleen Kaur		Skaus
2	Devansh Arora		Devansh
3	Kshitiz Gupta		kshidiZ
4	Yash Jain		Yax lair
5	Kumar Sarthak		Saothak
6	Divesh Mutreja		DMulsela
7	Tanisha Khanna		Manshe
8	Kajal Tiwari		Pajal
9	Vidushi Kapoor		Vidudi Kahoos

10	Saavi Garg	Sagui
1	Shivam	A
2	Preksha Gupta	Shivar
13	C.T. Sai Prasad	and On the
14	Priyanshu Sharma	7 Na Treat
45	Shrish Chaturvedi	13horns
46		Storish
47	Tushar Negi	Tushar
48	Vardaan Mathur	Wather
	Shivam Kashyap	She nam Kashye
49	Laxmi Panwar	Lowery
50	Sarthak Choudhary	Sar Hale
51	Nikita Tyagi	Militatina
52	Aarushi Aggarwal	
53	Shruti Mittal	S. H.
54	Anand Nanda	Numital
55	Raj Rudransh Gupta	Rudog
56	Teesha Jain	A
57	Aashrita Gupta	Garleyla
58	Yash Saxena	J. M.
59	Ashleen Gandhi	Jandi.
60	Anshi Sadh	JA de
61	Kunal Garg	Puncu
62	Puneet Singh Litt	Roset
63	Shruti Jain	1
64	Kisna Bhati	Street. J.M.
65	Gurleen Kaur	Kran
66	Mahika Jain	Giller
67	Harsh Choudhary	- Zon
68	Vidisha Gupta	Harsh
69	Ashita Goel	Var
70	Suryansh Rishi	Menta
71	Harsh Thakur	torch
72	Nishant Nirwal	100m
73	Laiba Ali	LAIBA
74	Khushi Chauhan	Ynushi
75	Nikhil Tanwar	Tomer_
76	Khwahish Khullar	Khubushishina
77	Ayush Bhojaiya	Den -
78	Harshit Sekhri	John
79	3 0	Sughi
80	Sanskriti Bansal	S. BANSAL
81	Deepak Sharma	Deeph
82	Jasleen Kaur	Jachen
83	Akansha Dhingra	Akonsha
84	Bhanu Gandass	Rhanum
85	Karan Mathur	JARAN

36	Nakshatra Ahuja	Xakshatra
87	Deepak Baweja	Deshak
88	Shivansh Suji	Cut
89	Manav Bhatia	Sign of the state
90	Varun Angaria	Varun
91	Shaurya Chugh	C Shawyeu
92	Aqsa Ashraf	Cospilar of
93	Manya Borya	M.B. 094/a
94	Pari Matta	1) mil.
95	Avni Jain	Avri, Jan
96	Vansh Chaudhary	Varie
97	Dhruv Sharma	Thru
98	Vaibhav	Vaiblin !
99	Bhavika Arora	
100	Ananya Magotra	manyer
101	Shresth Kaushik	Sparshik
102	Sneha Sehgal	Incha.
103	Dev Pratap Singh	trev
104	Harshil Nagpal	Parsh
105	Harshil Bansal	Hashit
106	Tushar Pandey	
107	Pulkit Aggarwal	Pullet
108	Karan Rawat	Kana
109	Anuj sharma	Aug.
110	Rachit Rawat	1010
111	Satya Negi	Otte negl
112	Shivi Bansal	Show
113	Namya Gupta	Dama
114	Lakshya Khulbe	dakship